No Fare

Album tracks

  • 4:10
    No Fare
    Cory Vincent
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
The first single off the DEBUT, self-titled album from Cory Vincent.

Cory Vincent- Guitar & Vocals
Tod Michael Bowers- Bass
Dan Eddy- Drums

Recorded & Mixed by Chris Rahm
at Robert Lang Studios in Shoreline, WA

Mastered by Rachel Field
at Resonant Mastering in Seattle, WA
Released 2021
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to